Our Team

At Quincy Recycle, we work hard and play hard. We’re a tight-knit group of professionals that pride ourselves on hard work and great service. We work tirelessly to solve waste stream problems for our valued customers.

Corporate & administration

Bryan Stokes

President


(217) 214.0190

bstokes@quincyrecycle.com

Kurt McLaughlin

VP, Sales and Marketing


(708) 388.2362

kmclaughlin@quincyrecycle.com

Philip J. Hildebrand, Jr.

VP, Finance & Administration


(217) 430.9424

phildebrand@quincyrecycle.com

Laurie Gilbert

Human Resource Manager


(217) 214.0194

lgilbert@quincyrecycle.com

Reagan Costigan

Talent Acquisition & Development


(217) 224.2754

rcostigan@quincyrecycle.com

Joe Genenbacher

Property, Maintenance, and Safety Manager


(217) 214.0193

jgenenbacher@quincyrecycle.com

general managers

Chad Crawford

Cedar Rapids, IA


(563) 920.8157

ccrawford@quincyrecycle.com

John Danker

Chicago, IL


(217) 653.0460

jdanker@quincyrecycle.com

Michael Malloy

Indianapolis, IN | Fort Wayne, IN


(260) 748.2560

mmalloy@quincyrecycle.com

Kyle Venvertloh

Quincy, IL


(217) 779.4675

kvenvertloh@quincyrecycle.com

Justin Routh

St. Louis, MO


(309) 825.4570

jrouth@quincyrecycle.com

Marshall Harting

West Bend, WI


(262) 343.1507

mharting@quincyrecycle.com

Learn more about our Sales teams:

Click to view Sales team members at a specific location.


6281 N. Gateway Dr
Marion, IA 52302

12313 S. Lombard Ln
Alsip, IL 60803

258 S. Kitley Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

2210 Summit Drive
New Haven, IN 46774

526 S. 6th Street
Quincy, IL 62301

3930 Taussig Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044

2230 Stonebridge Cir
West Bend, WI 53095

Why Join Quincy Recycle?

Our employees work hard, have fun, and make a difference for the people and companies we work with.