Sales

Elizabeth Lammers
Office: 217-224-0353
Mobile: 217-440-8405
elammers@quincyrecycle.com

Brian Sixsmith
Office: 708-388-2362
Mobile: 630-234-8889
bsixsmith@quincyrecycle.com

Colleen Murphy
Office: 314-344-889
Mobile: 618-979-8899
cmurphy@quincyrecycling.com

Justin Routh
Office: 217-224-0353
Mobile: 309-825-4570
jrouth@quincyrecycle.com

Mike Christl
Office: 708-388-2362
Mobile: 630-308-2062
mchristl@quincyrecycle.com

Nate McNally
Office: 314-344-8898
Mobile: 217-242-5241
nmcnally@quincyrecycle.com

Derek Howell
Office: 260-748-2560
Mobile: 260-241-3346
dhowell@quincyrecycle.com

Nathan Norden
Office: 260-748-2560
Mobile: 260-503-4331
nnorden@quincyrecycle.com

Plant Locations

Quincy, IL
526 South 6th Street
Quincy, Il 62301
Phone: 217-224-0353
Fax: 217-224-2347
Kyle Venvertloh
General Manager
kvenvertloh@quincyrecycle.com

Alsip, IL (Chicago)
12313 South Lombard Lane
Alsip, Il 60803
Phone: 708-388-2362
Fax: 708-388-2376
John Danker
General Manager
jdanker@quincyrecycle.com

St. Louis, MO
3930 Taussig Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-344-8898
Fax: 314-344-8896
Chad Hoener
General Manager
choener@quincyrecycle.com

Marion, IA (Cedar Rapids)
6281 N. Gateway Dr
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: 319-382-2132
Alan Schumacher
General Manager
aschumacher@quincyrecycle.com

New Haven, IN (Fort Wayne)
2210 Summit Drive
New Haven, In 46774
Phone: 260-748-2560
Fax: 260-748-2563
Michael Malloy 
General Manager
mmalloy@quincyrecycle.com

West Bend, WI (Milwaukee)
2230 Stonebridge Circle
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262-208-5333
Fax: 262-334-5281
Craig Zimmerman
General Manager
czimmerman@quincyrecycle.com

Corporate

535 Maine Street
Quincy, IL 62301
217-224-2754

Bryan Stokes
President
bstokes@quincyrecycle.com

Jerrod Evans
General Manager
Quincy Farm Products
jevans@quincyrecycle.com

Dean La Velle
Marketing Manager
dlavelle@quincyrecycle.com

Kurt McLaughlin
Vice President of Marketing
kmclaughlin@quincyrecycle.com

Joe Genenbacher
Purchasing, Maintenance
& Safety Manager
jgenenbacher@quincyrecycle.com

Philip J. Hildebrand, Jr.
Vice President
Finance & Administration
phildebrand@quincyrecycle.com

Laurie Gilbert
Human Relations and
Operations Support Manager
lgilbert@quincyrecycle.com