Sales

Quincy, IL

Office: 217-224-0353

Elizabeth Lammers
Mobile: 217-440-8405
elammers@quincyrecycle.com

Max Dancer
Mobile: 217-440-3100
mdancer@quincyrecycle.com

 

Alsip, IL

Office: 708-388-2362

Mike Christl
Mobile: 630-308-2062
mchristl@quincyrecycle.com

Brian Sixsmith
Mobile: 630-234-8889
bsixsmith@quincyrecycle.com

New Haven, IN

Office: 260-748-2560

Kam Bailey
Mobile: 260-609-8833
kbailey@quincyrecycle.com

Derek Howell
Mobile: 260-241-3346
dhowell@quincyrecycle.com

Nathan Norden
Mobile: 260-503-4331
nnorden@quincyrecycle.com

 

St. Louis, MO

Office: 314-451-4018

Chris Franklin
Mobile: 217-653-7031
cfranklin@quincyrecycle.com

Nate McNally
Mobile: 217-242-5241
nmcnally@quincyrecycle.com

Marion, IA

Office: 319-382-2132

Matt McCoy
Mobile: 720-412-9388
mmccoy@quincyrecycle.com

Alan Schumacher
Mobile: 319-930-6332
aschumacher@quincyrecycle.com

Steven Skidmore
Mobile: 816-377-2006
sskidmore@quincyrecycle.com

 

West Bend, WI

Office: 262-208-5333

Conner Currier
Mobile: 309-339-4903
ccurrier@quincyrecycle.com

Luke Nelsen
Mobile: 715-419-2229
lnelsen@quincyrecycle.com

Plant Locations

Quincy, IL
526 South 6th Street
Quincy, Il 62301
Phone: 217-224-0353
Fax: 217-224-2347
Kyle Venvertloh
General Manager
kvenvertloh@quincyrecycle.com

Alsip, IL (Chicago)
12313 South Lombard Lane
Alsip, Il 60803
Phone: 708-388-2362
Fax: 708-388-2376
John Danker
General Manager
jdanker@quincyrecycle.com

St. Louis, MO
3930 Taussig Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-451-4018
Fax: 314-344-8896
Justin Routh
General Manager
jrouth@quincyrecycle.com

Marion, IA (Cedar Rapids)
6281 N. Gateway Dr
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: 319-382-2132
Chad Crawford
General Manager
ccrawford@quincyrecycle.com

New Haven, IN (Fort Wayne)
2210 Summit Drive
New Haven, In 46774
Phone: 260-748-2560
Fax: 260-748-2563
Michael Malloy 
General Manager
mmalloy@quincyrecycle.com

West Bend, WI (Milwaukee)
2230 Stonebridge Circle
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262-208-5333
Fax: 262-334-5281
Kurt McLaughlin
General Manager
kmclaughlin@quincyrecycle.com

Corporate

535 Maine Street
Quincy, IL 62301
217-224-2754

Bryan Stokes
President
bstokes@quincyrecycle.com

Jerrod Evans
General Manager
Quincy Farm Products
jevans@quincyrecycle.com

Jake Schlater
National Account Manager
jschlater@quincyrecycle.com

Kurt McLaughlin
Vice President of Marketing
kmclaughlin@quincyrecycle.com

Joe Genenbacher
Purchasing, Maintenance
& Safety Manager
jgenenbacher@quincyrecycle.com

Philip J. Hildebrand, Jr.
Vice President
Finance & Administration
phildebrand@quincyrecycle.com

Laurie Gilbert
Human Relations and
Operations Support Manager
lgilbert@quincyrecycle.com